Autumn Term 2018

  • Monday 10th September - Saturday 20th October 2018

  • Half Term (Monday 22nd - Saturday 27th October 2018)

  • Monday 29th October - Saturday 8th December 2018

Spring Term 2019

  • Monday 7th January - Saturday 16th February 2019

  • Half Term (Monday 18th - Saturday 23rd February 2019)

  • Monday 25th February - Saturday 6th April 2019

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April - Saturday 25th May 2019

  • Half Term (Monday 27th May - Saturday 1st June 2019)

  • Monday 3rd June - Saturday 13th July 2019

* There are no lessons on Monday 6th May due to the Bank Holiday.